The Millennium Series


Welcome to Lisbeth Salander is watching you , the only fanlisting listed at The Fanlistings Network for the Millennium series of books, by Stieg Larsson. The series comprises of three books : "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" (2005, UK release in January 2008), "The Girl Who Played With Fire" (2006, UK release in January 2009) and "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest " /"Castles in the Sky" (working title) (2007, English title not confirmed, UK release in late autumn 2009).

Owner : Cliodhna
Part of : Daffodil Lament
Since : Feb 24th, 2009

Fanlisting statistics

Script used: Enthusiast
Last updated: 24th November 2019
Member count: 20, from 12 countries
Pending members: 0





"A fanlisting is a place for all fans of a particular show, movie, actor/actress, singer, etc. to come together and build the biggest listing of people from all around the world who are fans of that subject." -